An Apple a day

Just off the phone with Apple and support rep Tamara. Why am I a borderline Apple Fanboy (well, maybe not borderline)? Because Apple just refunded the money. All of it.

They made it clear that this is a “one time deal” but they stepped up and did the right thing.

Farmville? Still waiting. What’s next? I checked my LinkedIn account and it looks like I’m two degrees away from this guy. Believe me, I’ll make it happen.

This entry was posted in Resolution. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to An Apple a day

  1. Could you send me an e-mail? I’m writing a story about this sort of thing and I’m looking for people to talk to.

Leave a Reply

